Top 10 small dogs

Are you leaning towards a small dog? they are the cutest aren’t they. When I was on the search for my dog Coco, one thing I knew was that I wanted a small dog. They are easier to travel with, cuddle with and simply just a nice little lap dog. Coco is a mini poodle, and she is also hypoallergenic, prior to finding her I was sure that I wanted to keep my dog indoors with me. I knew that a larger dog was just to much for me to handle, so it wasn’t really an option. When searching for your dog, you must always do a little research on the breed before you bring them home with you that way you know what to expect, and know if they really fit into your lifestyle. 

I have done my research to bring you the top ten most popular small dogs. Just to give you an idea of which dog might best suit you. Also think about your budget what is the most you are willing to spend on getting your perfect companion.

  1. Puggle
  2. Boston Terrier
  3. West Highland White Terrier
  4. Toy Fox Terrier
  5. Jack Russel
  6. Wire Fox Terrier
  7. Pembroke Welsh Corgi
  8. Miniature Pincher
  9. Pug
  10. French Bulldog
